Stefan Wolf

Stefan Wolf

Geschäftsführer – Dachdeckermeister

E-Mail: E-Mail: stefan.wolf@wofa-wolf.de
Telefon: 07157-67900



Thomas Wolf

Thomas Wolf

Prokurist – Klempnermeister

E-Mail: thomas.wolf@wofa-wolf.de
Telefon: 07157-67900

Ratko Divkovic

Ratko Divkovic

Abteilungsleiter Stuckateur

E-Mail: ratko.divkovic@wofa-wolf.de
Telefon: 07157-67900

Brigitte Wolf

Brigitte Wolf

Prokuristin – Buchhaltung und Zentrale

E-Mail: info@wofa-wolf.de
Telefon: 07157-67900

Carolin Hauser

Carolin Hauser

Einkauf und Kalkulation – Bereich Stuckateur

E-Mail: carolin.hauser@wofa-wolf.de
Telefon: 07157-679016

Tobias Propp

Tobias Propp

Einkauf und Kalkulation – Bereich Dach

E-Mail: tobias.propp@wofa-wolf.de
Telefon: 07157-679015

Drazen Tomic

Drazen Tomic

Kundendienst – Stuckateurmeister

E-Mail: drazen.tomic@wofa-wolf.de
Telefon: 0176-10290575

Denis Afizi

Denis Afizi

Dachdeckermeister

E-Mail: denis.afizi@wofa-wolf.de
Telefon: 0151-26316928